Fachwarte

Account_Logo Basketball

Manfred Haak (kommissarisch)

Buchrainstr. 4A
60599 Frankfurt/Main
Tel: 069-654372
E-Mail: maels.rsc@t-online.de

Account_Logo Bogenschießen

Werner Ketzer

Karl-Zörgiebel Str. 18.a
55125 Mainz
Tel.: 06131-363732
E-Mail: w.ketzer@gmx.de

Account_Logo Breitensport

Roland Rheingans

Berliner Str. 66
61118 Bad Vilbel
Tel.: 0177-6224499
E-Mail: roland.rheingans@gmail.com

Account_Logo Curling

Wolf Meißner

Hauptstraße 1
64850 Schaafheim
Mobil: 0179-2116338
E-Mail: curling@rscfrankfurt.eu

Account_Logo Handbiken

E-Mail: handbiken@rscfrankfurt.eu

Account_Logo Kinder- und Jugendsport

Andrea Schlicker

Rombergstraße 16
61449 Steinbach/Ts.
Tel.: 06171-988656
Mobil 0171-5305874
E-Mail: kiju-sport@rscfrankfurt.eu

Account_Logo Rugby

Christian Riedel

Dieselstraße 22
61118 Bad Vilbel
Tel.: 0177-2600425
E-Mail: chriedel@web.de

Account_Logo Tanzen

Jean-Marc Clément

Rheinstraße 37-39
63225 Langen
Fax: 06103 -9605309
Mobil: 0172-67 33 210
E-Mail: jean-marc-clement@t-online.de

Account_Logo Tennis

Johannes Schwermann

E-Mail: tennis@rscfrankfurt.eu

Account_Logo Tischtennis

Roland Rheingans

Berliner Str.66
61118 Bad Vilbel
Tel.: 0177-6224499
E-Mail: roland.rheingans@gmail.com

Account_Logo Schwimmen

Eve Dias da Costa

Rossertstr. 69
61449 Steinbach/Taunus

Tel.: 01577-9700998
E-Mail:

Account_Logo Vereinsarzt

Dr. Stephan Merker

Schleusenweg 22,
60528 Frankfurt/Main
Tel.: 069-672745

Account_Logo Vereinsarzt

Dr. med. Oswald Marcus

Friedberger Landstraße 430
60389 Frankfurt
Sekretariat: Daniela Selhorst
Tel.: 069 / 475-2317

drucken